Serving our viewers since 1986 with Christian programming

Other Ministries

WBNA TV 21 broadcasts many local, national, and international ministries on Channel 21 or 21.1 on all television systems in and around the Louisville metro area.  It is also available on Channel 916 on Spectrum. The best of Christian programming can be seen every day on WBNA Channels.  Here is a list of all the ministries currently running on WBNA.

 

Local Ministries

Evangel World Prayer Center, “Word Alive”, “Evangel Presents”, worldprayercenter.org
Bridegroom Cometh, Rev. Tom and Rev. Della Kirk, Contact via email
Christ Temple, christtemplecic.org
Heritage International, heritageky.org
High Adventures, “Voice of Jerusalem”, highadventure.org
New Life Church, “New Life Today”, bgfafamily.com
Old Fashion Gospel Hour, ofgh.org
Rest of the News, therestofthenewstv.com and afaofky.com
Revolution Ministries, “The Revolution”, revolutiontv.net
Liberating Secrets, “Christ living his life”, http://theliberatingsecret.com/
On Fire (Chuck Salvo), “Awakening A Generation”, https://www.chucksalvo.net/
Love Worth Finding, “Adrian Rogers”, https://www.lwf.org/

 

 

National / International Ministries

Evangel World Prayer Center, “Word Alive”, “Evangel Presents”, worldprayercenter.org
Andrew Wommack, “Gospel Truth”, awmi.net
Arnold Murray, “Shepherds Chapel”, shepherdschapel.com
James Robinson, “Life Today”, lifetoday.org
Joel Osteen Ministries, “Joel”,  joelosteen.com
Joyce Meyer, “Enjoying Everyday Life”, joycemeyer.org
Les Feldick, “Through the Bible”, lesfeldick.org
Phil Saunders, “In Search of the Lord’s Way”, searchtv.org
Perry Stone Ministries, “Manna Fest”, voe.org
Richard Roberts, “The Place for Miracles”, oralroberts.com
Tommy Bates, “Bridging the Gap “, tommybates.com
Christ In Prophecy, “Lamb & Lion Ministries”, http://christinprophecy.org/
Catholic Mass, “Together We Rebuild”, http://www.catholictv.org/masses/catholictv-mass
World Impact, “Empowers Urban Leaders”, https://worldimpact.org/
Cross Talk, “Communicating Christ in Context”, https://crosstalkinternational.com/
Robert Jeffries, “Pathway to Victory”, https://ptv.org/
Ravi Zacharias, “Difficult Questions. Thoughtful Answers.”, https://www.rzim.org/
Today with God, “Randy Weiss”, http://www.todaywithgod.org/