Other Ministries

Cross

WBNA TV 21 broadcasts many local, national, and international ministries on Channel 21 or 21.1 on all television systems in and around the Louisville metro area.  It is also available on Channel 916 on the Time Warner Cable HD tier. The Light is our 24 hr ministry channel, which broadcasts over the air on digital Channel 21.3, or Channel 285 on Time Warner Cable. The best of Christian programming can be seen every day on WBNA Channels.  Here is a list of all the ministries currently running on WBNA.

WBNA TV 21 broadcasts many local, national, and international ministries on Channel 21 or 21.1 on all television systems in and around the Louisville metro area.  It is also available on Channel 916 on the Time Warner Cable HD tier. The Light is our 24 hr ministry channel, which broadcasts over the air on digital Channel 21.3, or Channel 285 on Time Warner Cable. The best of Christian programming can be seen every day on WBNA Channels.  Here is a list of all the ministries currently running on WBNA.

National / International Ministries

Evangel World Prayer Center, “Word Alive”, “Evangel Presents”, worldprayercenter.org
Andrew Wommack, “Gospel Truth”, awmi.net
Arnold Murray, “Shepherds Chapel”, shepherdschapel.com
Jack Van Impe Ministries, “World News and Bible Prophecy”, jvim.com
James Robinson, “Life Today”, lifetoday.org
Joel Osteen Ministries, “Joel”,  joelosteen.com
Joyce Meyer, “Enjoying Everyday Life”, joycemeyer.org
Les Feldick, “Through the Bible”, lesfeldick.org
Phil Saunders, “In Search of the Lord’s Way”, searchtv.org
Perry Stone Ministries, “Manna Fest”, voe.org
Richard Roberts, “The Place for Miracles”, oralroberts.com
Tommy Bates, “Bridging the Gap “, tommybates.com

Local Ministries

Evangel World Prayer Center, “Word Alive”, “Evangel Presents”, worldprayercenter.org
Bridegroom Cometh, Rev. Tom and Rev. Della Kirk, Contact via email
Christ Temple, christtemplecic.org
First Gethsemane, “Catch the Wave”, 1stgchurch.org
Heritage International, heritageky.org
High Adventures, “Voice of Jerusalem”, highadventure.org
Life of Faith Bible Church, “Living The Life”, lofbc.org
New Birth Ministry Center, “New Birth New Life”, newbirthchurch.org
New Life Church, “New Life Today”, bgfafamily.com
Old Fashion Gospel Hour, ofgh.org
Rest of the News, therestofthenewstv.com and afaofky.com
Revolution Ministries, “The Revolution”, revolutiontv.net
River City Church, rivercitychurch.cc
River City Love Squad, rclsm.org
Simple Truth, Aaron Erhardt

Valley View Church, valleyviewchurch.org